Erins Dare #16

Nachdem ich das letzte Template ausgelassen habe, weil ich einfach keinen Zugang dazu fand, habe ich heute als kleines Zwischenspiel – ich zeichne eben wieder an einer großformatigen Grafik – das neue Template von Erin genutzt, um mich ein wenig zu entspannen. ich nutzte die kleine Vorlage mit dem Durchmesser von 11cm. Danke Erin.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://kunstkramkiste.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/erins-dare-16/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 KommentareHinterlasse einen Kommentar

  1. YOU ROCK!!!!
    LOVE IT!

  2. You Rock! Love it!!!!

  3. Wow! You took probably the most basic of Templates and made this fabulous Zendala. Congratulations! Beautiful.

  4. This is awesome! I love your line work.

  5. Absolutely beautiful!

  6. This is stunning. Amazing interpretation of a very simple template.

  7. LOVE your shading!!! And, super choice of tangles. This is a winner!!!

  8. I love what you did with this template! Beautiful

  9. Oh my goodness, this positively stunning. I love the elegance and complexity.

  10. I am so impressed! Perfection!

  11. amazing!


Schreibe einen Kommentar

